top of page


The Age Anaesthesia Association would like to thank and congratulate all trainees who submitted a poster for this year's virtual annual meeting. It was great to see your work and we really appreciate your efforts in making the event an insightful day for all.


We would also like to extend further commendations to the winners of the prizes who are mentioned below:

  • Joint Best Oral Presentation - Dr Tom Naylor & Dr Megan Hobday 

  • Best Poster - Dr Ashwin Venkatesh

To see a selection of this year's submissions, please view the images below.



bottom of page